Available Territories

As a Franchisee with THE Shed Company, your business will be centred in a high population city or area with access to an adequate population base. Your business will be dedicated to the sale and installation of THE Shed Company products and the provision of associated services.

Franchises are currently available in both metropolitan and country areas throughout Australia. Each Franchise territory is dictated by postcodes, creating an exclusive marketing region where you can promote your business.

A detailed list of the available territories is outlined below. Should you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to contact our Business Development Manager on 1800 002 722 or 0438 218 333.


Western Australia

  • Esperance, Ravensthorpe, Norseman, Eucla
  • Kalgoorlie, Leonora, Laverton, Southern Cross
  • Wickepin, Corrigin, Narembeen, Hyden, Lake Grace, Varley
  • Albany, Denmark, Mount Barker, Great Southern Region
  • Narrogin, Wagin, Dumbleyung, Katanning
  • Bunbury, Collie, Donnybrook, Kojonup
  • Mandurah, Pinjarra, Rockingham, Armadale, Brookton
  • Moora, Jurien Bay, Coorow, Dalwallinu, New Norcia
  • Merredin, Bruce Rock, Bencubbin, Mollerin, Koolyanobbing
  • York, Beverley, Northam, Meckering, Calingiri, Dowerin
  • Geraldton, Dongara, Three Springs, Mullewa, Yalgoo
  • The Pilbara, Karratha, Port Hedland, Newman
  • The Kimberly, Broome, Derby, Fitzroy Crossing, Kununurra


  • Naracoorte, Bordertown, Cape Jaffa, Mt Gambier
  • Murray Bridge, Tailem Bend, Keith, Pinnaroo
  • Fleurieu Peninsula, Victor Harbor
  • Riverland Region, Berri, Renmark, Waikerie, Swan Reach
  • Adelaide North, Gawler, Barossa, Clare
  • Port Pirie, Yorke Peninsula, Peterborough
  • Port Augusta, Whyalla, Roxby Downs
  • Port Lincoln, Ceduna


  • Devonport
  • Hobart


  • Lockyer Valley, West Moreton, Hatonvale
  • Gympie
  • Dulacca
  • Rockhampton
  • Mt Isa, Cloncurry, Julia Creek, Winton, Carpentaria
  • Kingaroy
  • Longreach
  • Dalby, Chinchilla
  • Roma
  • St George
  • Warwick, Tenterfield
  • Goondiwindi
  • Townsville


  • Bairnsdale, Lakes Entrance, Mallacoota, Omeo
  • Shepparton, Benalla, Yarrawonga
  • Bendigo
  • Colac
  • Warrnambool
  • Hamilton, Portland, Grampians
  • Horsham
  • Griffith, Hay, Condoblin
  • Mornington Peninsula


  • Illawarra
  • Coffs Harbour, Grafton
  • Inverell, Glen Innes
  • Tamworth, Armidale, Gunnedah
  • Narrabri
  • Broken Hill, Bourke
  • Hunter Valley
  • Orange, Bathurst
  • Katoomba, Lithgow
  • Cowra, Forbes
  • Southern Highlands
  • Young, Cootamundra
  • Young
  • Newcastle

Next: Steps Involved

Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign up to receive product information, launches, offers and news.